Teachers

Classroom Teachers

Kerri Brodehl
Class Page
 kbrodehl@myoakview.com

Jennifer Frerichs
PE Teacher

Patricia Rios
Class Page
 parios@myoakview.com

Rachael Romine
Class Page
 rromine@myoakview.com

Julie Rose
Class Page 

Carine Schlesinger
Class Page 

Nellie Van Egmond
Class Page
 nvanegmond@myoakview.com

Kathy Griem
Class Page
kgriem@myoakview.com

Meghan Tibbetts

Amanda Fellion
Class Page
afellion@myoakview.com

Heather Moreno
Class Page
hmoreno@myoakview.com

Petra Farmer
Class Page
pfarmer@myoakview.com

Christy Brockhouse
Class Page
cbrockhouse@myoakview.com

Heidi Azevedo
Class Page

Band Teacher

Deanna Morefield
Class Page

Intervention

Kari Chesney
Class Page

Jana Stout
Class Page

Elaine Visitacion 
Class Page
 evisitacion@myoakview.com