Teachers

Classroom Teachers

Steven Andrade
Class Page
 sandrade@sjcoe.net

Kerri Brodehl
Class Page
 kbrodehl@sjcoe.net

Karen Gianandrea
Class Page
 kgianandrea@sjcoe.net

Shannon Gilbreath
Class Page
 sgilbreath@sjcoe.net

Heidi Graviette
 Class Page
 hgraviette@sjcoe.net

Melissa Hopps
Class Page
 mhopps@sjcoe.net

Margaret Meyers
Class Page
 mmeyers@sjcoe.net

Heidi Nelsen
Class Page
 hnelsen@sjcoe.net

David Phelps
Class Page
 dphelps@sjcoe.net

Douglas Reece
Class Page
 dreece@sjcoe.net

Patricia Rios
Class Page
 parios@sjcoe.net

Rachael Romine
Class Page
 rromine@sjcoe.net

Nellie Van Egmond
Class Page
 nvanegmond@sjcoe.net

Elaine Visitacion
Class Page
 evisitacion@sjcoe.net

Barry Western
Class Page
 bwestern@sjcoe.net

Kathy Whiteford
Class Page
 kwhiteford@sjcoe.net

Band Teacher

Deanna Morefield
Class Page
dmorefield@sjcoe.net

Physical Education

Intervention

Kari Chesney
Class Page
kchesney@sjcoe.net

Jana Stout
Class Page
jstout@sjcoe.net