Teachers

Classroom Teachers

Steven Andrade - sandrade@sjcoe.net
Kerri Brodehl - kbrodehl@sjcoe.net
Karen Gianandrea - kgianandrea@sjcoe.net
Shannon Gilbreath - sgilbreath@sjcoe.net
Heidi Graviette - hgraviette@sjcoe.net
Melissa Hopps - mhopps@sjcoe.net
Margaret Meyers - mmeyers@sjcoe.net
Heidi Nelsen - hnelsen@sjcoe.net
David Phelps - dphelps@sjcoe.net
Douglas Reece - dreece@sjcoe.net
Patricia Rios - parios@sjcoe.net
Rachael Romine - rromine@sjcoe.net
Nellie Van Egmond - nvanegmond@sjcoe.net
Elaine Visitacion - evisitacion@sjcoe.net
Barry Western - bwestern@sjcoe.net
Janet Whetstone - jwhetstone@sjcoe.net
Kathy Whiteford - kwhiteford@sjcoe.net

Band Teacher

Dianne Vander Hamm - dvanderhamm@sjcoe.net

Physical Education

Samantha Salfen - ssalfen@sjcoe.net

Intervention

Kari Chesney - kchesney@sjcoe.net
Jana Stout - jstout@sjcoe.net