Teacher Assistants

Instructional Assistants

Leann Matchke - lmatchke@myoakview.com
Shannon Ory - sory@myoakview.com
Stacy Rabon - srabon@myoakview.com
Mary Ruiz - maruiz@myoakview.com
Dottie Thayer Logan - dlogan@myoakview.com
Yvette Rausser - yrausser@myoakview.com
Felicia Vargas - fdesantiago@myoakview.com
Sarah Collins - scollins@myoakview.com
Jan Garrett - jgarrett@myoakview.com
Anabel Munoz - amunoz@myoakview.com