Teacher Assistants

Instructional Assistants

Catharine Highfill - chighfill@sjcoe.net
Leann Matchke - lmatchke@sjcoe.net
Shannon Ory - sory@sjcoe.net
Stacy Rabon - srabon@sjcoe.net
Heather Moreno - hmoreno@sjcoe.net
Mary Ruiz - maruiz@sjcoe.net
Dottie Thayer Logan - dlogan@sjcoe.net