Teacher Assistants

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

Dannel Montesano - dmontesano@sjcoe.net

Instructional Assistants

Elizabeth Henson - ehenson@sjcoe.net
Catharine Highfill - chighfill@sjcoe.net
Leann Matchke - lmatchke@sjcoe.net
Heather Metz - hmetz@sjcoe.net
Shannon Ory - sory@sjcoe.net
Stacy Rabon - srabon@sjcoe.net
Heather Winn - hwinn@sjcoe.net