Support Staff

Library Clerk: 
Terry Delaney - tdelaney@myoakview.com

Technology Assistant: 

Maintenance/Bus Driver: 

Maintenance/Bus Driver: 
Anita Reyes - areyes@myoakview.com

Cook Assistant:
Martha Lopez - mlopez@myoakview.com
Danis Azevedo - dazevedo@myoakview.com

Counselor: 
position vacant

Speech: 
Raissa Stephenson - rstephenson@myoakview.com

Psychologist: 
Kathy Vasquez - kvasquez@myoakview.com

Nurse: 
Sheri Coburn - scoburn@sjcoe.net