Support Staff

Library Clerk: Terry Delaney - tdelaney@sjcoe.net

Technology Assistant: Tia Kost - tkost@sjcoe.net

Maintenance/Bus Driver: Jose Munoz - jmunoz@sjcoe.net
Maintenance/Bus Driver: Anita Reyes - areyes@sjcoe.net

Lead Cook: Jennifer Winchell - jwinchell@sjcoe.net
Cook Assistants:
Danis Azevedo - dazevedo@sjcoe.net
Martha Lopez - mlopez@sjcoe.net

Counselor: Laura Smothermon - lsmothermon@sjcoe.net
Speech: Mary Pat Armknecht - marmknecht@sjcoe.net
Psychologist: Kathy Vasquez - kvasquez@sjcoe.net
First Five: Lucy Perez - lperez@sjcoe.net