Support Staff

Library Clerk: Terry Delaney - tdelaney@sjcoe.net

Technology Assistant: Tia Kost - tkost@sjcoe.net

Maintenance/Bus Driver: Jose Munoz - jmunoz@sjcoe.net
Maintenance/Bus Driver: Anita Reyes - areyes@sjcoe.net

Cook Assistant:
Martha Lopez - mlopez@sjcoe.net

Counselor: Laura Smothermon - lsmothermon@sjcoe.net
Speech: Raissa Stephenson
Psychologist: Kathy Vasquez - kvasquez@sjcoe.net