Support Staff

Library Clerk: Terry Delaney - tdelaney@myoakview.com

Technology Assistant: Tia Kost - tkost@myoakview.com

Maintenance/Bus Driver: Jose Munoz - jmunoz@myoakview.com
Maintenance/Bus Driver: Anita Reyes - areyes@myoakview.com

Cook Assistant:
Martha Lopez - mlopez@myoakview.com
Danis Azevedo - dazevedo@myoakview.com

Counselor: Janine Herrera - jherrera@myoakview.com
Speech: Raissa Stephenson -  rstephenson@myoakview.com
Psychologist: Kathy Vasquez - kvasquez@myoakview.com