Schedule of Board Meetings

2022 Calendar of Board Meetings

January 20 (Thursday)– 6:30PM – MPR

February 16 (Wednesday) – 6:30PM – MPR

March 17 (Thursday)– 6:30PM – MPR

April 21 (Thursday) – 6:30PM – MPR

May 19 (Thursday) – 6:30PM – MPR

June 16 (Thursday) – 6:30PM – MPR

June 23 (Thursday) – 8:00AM – MPR

July – No Meeting

August 18 (Thursday) – 6:30PM – MPR

September 15 (Thursday) – 6:30PM – MPR

October 20 (Thursday) – 6:30PM – MPR

November 17 (Thursday) – 6:30PM – MPR

December 13 (Tuesday)– 6:30PM - MPR